bigstock-group-people-17406692.jpg

Executive Board

Officers

President

Iris Tessler

president@srvcouncilpta.org


1st VP, Leadership Development

Lisa Gross

Leadership@srvcouncilpta.org


2nd VP, Parent & Community Concerns

Rumi Varma

ParentEd@srvcouncilpta.org


3rd VP, Legislative Advocacy

Nasser Mirzai

VPLegislation@srvcouncilpta.org


4th VP, Membership

Anshu Jain

Membership@srvcouncilpta.org


5th VP, Communications

Heidi Ellicott-Pesic

Communications@srvcouncilpta.org


Recording Secretary

Colleen McClure

RecordingSecretary@srvcouncilpta.org


Corresponding Secretary

Nadia Ann

CorrespondingSecretary@srvcouncilpta.org


Treasurer

Karen Robman

Treasurer@srvcouncilpta.org


Financial Secretary

Janice Hughes

FinancialSecretary@srvcouncilpta.org


Auditor

Jeanne Won

Auditor@srvcouncilpta.org


Historian

Meg Richardson

Historian@srvcouncilpta.org


Parliamentarian

Amy RIckard

Parliamentarian@srvcouncilpta.org

Advisors/School Board Liaisons

Rachel Hurd

Susanna Ordway











 











Committee Chairs

Convention

Convention@srvcouncilpta.org


Communications: Constant Contact Mgr

Rachel Hurd

CCManager@srvcouncilpta.org


Communications: Newsletter

Carol Gilbert

Newsletter@srvcouncilpta.org


Communications: Social Media

Dima Anqud

SocialMedia@srvcouncilpta.org


Communications: Website

Heidi Ellicott-Pesic

WebMaster@srvcouncilpta.org


Document Management

Shirley Lapp

Records@srvcouncilpta.org


Health & Wellness

Lili Shiau

Wellness@srvcouncilpta.org



Inclusion & Diversity

Krista Glaser

Inclusion@srvcouncilpta.org


Recognition Breakfast

Donna Browne

RecognitionBreakfast@srvcouncilpta.org


Reflections

Rajee Subramanian

Reflections@srvcouncilpta.org


Reflections Showcase

Leah Moss

RefShowcase@srvcouncilpta.org


SARB Liaison

Lynn Ashley

SARB@srvcouncil.pta.org


Scholarships & Awards

Susanna Ordway

Scholarships@srvcouncilpta.org


Sister School Program

Angie Corritone

SisterSchool@srvcouncilpta.org


Special Needs

Gemma Callaghan

SpecialNeeds@srvcouncilpta.org


SRVEF Liaison

Vanessa Berastain

SRVEF@srvcouncilpta.org


Street Smarts Liaison

Patty Hoyt

StreetSmarts@srvcouncilpta.org 


Holiday Brunch

Aparna Madireddi

CouncilBrunch@srvcouncilpta.org